Documents

The Documents screen displays a list of saved SiteSucker documents.

DocumentsScreen

If you tap on a document in the list, the app switches to the SiteSucker screen and loads the URL and settings from the document.

If you tap the Edit button, SiteSucker displays a toolbar with the following buttons:

Delete Delete

Deletes the selected documents or all documents if nothing is selected.

Share Share

Exports the selected documents or all documents if nothing is selected. See File Sharing for more information.

Add Add

Allows you to save the current URL and current settings in a new document which then appears in this list. It also allows you to import documents from iCloud Drive, Dropbox, or iTunes File Sharing. See File Sharing for more information.

Edit Rename

Allows you to rename the selected document.