The Preferences screen provides the following preferences:
Use this control to set the number of simultaneous Internet connections to use when downloading sites.
Return to Last Page Displayed
Switch this on to have SiteSucker remember the last page displayed for each site. The next time you view a site, the last page displayed is shown by default.
Show All Warning Alerts
Tap this button to prevent SiteSucker from suppressing warning alerts. This button is only enabled if you previously tapped Do not show again for a warning alert.